Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Park Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

Great apartment located just a few minutes from the 55 tram, 10 minutes to the 19 tram and Sydney Rd and just over 5 minutes to Royal Park train station. Good access to Union Sq and Barkley Sq shops and nearby cafes. Fully furnished apartment has spacious room available with queen bed (can be gotten rid of if you have your own bed) and drawers as well as double wardrobe, spacious shared bathroom, lounge, kitchen and small balcony. There is one car spot for the apartment which is rarely used as well as street parking. Reverse cycle unit in lounge and oil heater for bedroom / electric heater for bathroom in winter. Washing machine in bathroom / laundry.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emily and I've been living here for over two years and my flatmate has just moved overseas. I work 9-5 mon-fri and lead a quiet life in the evenings / weekends, especially in winter, but enjoy cooking, watching movies, cycling, travelling, spending time with friends & family. I enjoy having friends & family over occasionally but mostly go out to meet them. I like the place to be clean and tidy and have been sharing the main cleaning jobs. I'm looking for someone with similar interests to move in. The bond is $950.

Would love to hear from you if you think this is the right place for you. Please let me know about yourself and why you'd like to move in and we can talk / set up an inspection at a mutually suitable time.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.