Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Adley Street, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I live on my own in a beautiful and peaceful 3-bedroom home in Carindale. I am looking for a flat mate that is easy going, I do enjoy my own space so ideally would prefer someone that is also independent.

I do like to have a wine over dinner and would social chat.
I am open minded, I would want to be around someone like minded that is carefree and peaceful. I often have candles burning & incense. I am a peaceful and quiet person that likes a relaxed atmosphere.

I am into clean eating and exercise but I do love a good beer or wine. I am not into TV much but Love music and a good documentary & of course a good Netflix thriller.

The room has built-in's and is a decent size located at the other end of the house with a spare room in between the main and 3rd bedroom (yours). You would have your own bathroom and toilet. The outdoor patio is absolutely beautiful, private and peaceful with an outdoor sunbed.

There is a remote LUG for your car and plenty of space for tools etc to be stalled in there. Would suit someone needing security and safe storage of machinery and tools. My home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac with only 8 houses in the street

Approx 2km from Westfield carindale. 5 min walk to route 200 bus stop.

Off Old Cleveland Road, less than 1 min drive to gateway Motorway to drive North or South. Easy access on foot or by bike to Minnippi Parklands for outdoor exercise.

Please email or call me to make a time for an inspection.

Flatmates

I am easy going and a bit of a star gazer. I love the outdoors and animals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.