Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairway West, Yokine, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay1 week to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Available Now

Pretty older style single storey 4 x 2 house sitting right next to Yokine Golf course, and plenty of walking/running spaces.

Close to Perth City and Scarborough Beach. 24 Minutes to Perth Domestic Airport. Good public Transport

Lots of nearby shopping centres, restaurants, gyms and theatres.

Flexible usage - Fully Furnished (everything supplied)/ part Furnished or unfurnished as you wish.

*Suit family, ($550 whole house - short-term or sub-let) + outgoings (electricity, gas, water)

* A couple ( $300 + outgoings (electricity, gas, water)
Large Double Bedroom, a separate Study/ Living room ; own bathroom an toilet

* 1 single - Large Double Bedroom, $160 + outgoings (electricity, gas, water) - share facilities - Move in ready. + outgoings (electricity, gas, water)

Hardwood floors throughout 4 double bedrooms, can be used as offices or extra living space

Large combined living/dining and kitchen. All dishes, glassware, cooking utensils etc. provided.

Dishwasher, Gas cooking, oven, microwave, 2 fridges

2 bathrooms - All linen, towels, bedding supplied (if needed)

Laundry/ Large Washing Machine/Dryer.

Security Alarm

Covered Front and Back patios.

Easy-care front garden with Mango and Peach trees and passion-fruit vines.

Covered Carport – accommodates up to 4 vehicles

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional Personal Development Teacher, Trainer and Coach, my two Spanish students have left and I need another one or two to share. Looking for two housemates, couple or singles.

This is a calm, peaceful house so friendly, considerate, tidy, housemates are welcome.

Annie on social media

You need to be verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Annie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message