Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park.

Jackwood Court, Suffolk Park, NSW

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey, :)

We are looking for someone to take over the third bedroom in our three bedroom home.

★ The room is large, with its own bathroom with shower and toilet.

★ Lots of room storage// built in wardrobes in both the bedroom and the bathroom.

★Light filled room with one large window over looking some beautiful palm trees, and a smaller window.

★ Unfurnished. If you have house furnishings, that would be great as the house does not have much.

★ WIFI is connected. It will be $38 or so a month ea.

★ There is two lock up garage parks, which will be rotated between three people, so the last one home can park on the street.

Bills are split between three people every three months or so.

This place can be either long term or short term, as the lease ends on the 1st of September, but if the owner wants to continue it, then the girls will continue the lease.

We need someone who is wanting long term but is okay if the lease is to end in September.

YES, there is a bond.

The bond will be four weeks rent.

Plus first rent payment will be two weeks in advance, just to keep our butts safe.

So you are always one week in advance.

You must hurry as a room this good, in a house with awesome housemates, at this price, will not last long.

I had no time to take photos of the place, but send me a message and organise to come meet us and take a look.

As we all work throughout the day, we can only make appts for after work hours, or before 8am.

Look forward to meeting you :) :)

Krystal x

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the home with two absolutely beautiful girls, in their mid 20s.

Who are super chill and lots of fun :)

In saying that, this house is not a party house. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.