Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Baker Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a 4th house mate to join our house in Richmond, as our Californian housemate is returning to the states!

Room is spacious, room for a double bed, possibility of some furniture being left if needed! Rest of house is fully furnished with wifi and washing machine.

We have a back yard with space for parking and hopefully getting some sun during the summer!

Great location for everything in Richmond and 100m away from regular trams into city. 10 minute walk from North Richmond station and a 10 minute walk to Victoria Gardens.

Looking for a sociable, clean and tidy housemate who is up for cooking together and hanging out on weekends! We all have busy schedules but cook together when we can and enjoy having a few drinks on the weekend.

We are all working full time so not looking for backpackers who want to go out every night!

More about the Flatmates

We are aged from 25 and 26 from the UK. 2 teachers who are here long term as they are sponsored and 3rd housemate on a student visa but also working and looking to stay longer!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crompton CoffeeClose by
Van Mai Vietnamese RestaurantClose by
N&K LoungeClose by
Oriental Impression Grill RestaurantClose by
Aumphorn Thai RestaurantClose by
THE1SPA SaunaClose by
Basil and Coriander Asian Italian Delivery and Take AwayClose by
Loi LoiClose by
Curry DealsClose by
Daawat Indian RestaurantClose by
Tsambazis George3 min walk
The National Hotel3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Basil and Coriander Asian Italian Delivery and Take AwayClose by
Melbourne Groceries4 min walk
KFL Supermarket7 min walk
Huy Huy Asian Grocery Shop8 min walk
Organic Hazelnuts9 min walk
Richmond Supermart10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Chan Phat Chinese Groceries12 min walk
Coles Staff Car park12 min walk
Dan Dai Grocery12 min walk
Duc Hung Long Grocery13 min walk
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

McKay St/Victoria St #22 Close by
Flockhart St/Victoria St #23 4 min walk
Leslie St/Victoria St #23 4 min walk
Baker St/Church St #64 6 min walk
Church St/Victoria St #21 6 min walk
Victoria St/Church St #65 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/Church St #64 6 min walk
Kent St/Church St #63 8 min walk
Tweedie Pl/Church St #63 8 min walk
Burnley St/Victoria St #24 8 min walk
Highett St/Church St #62 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Walmer St/Studley Park Rd 19 min walk
Yarra Bend Park/Studley Park Rd 20 min walk
Clarke St/Johnston St 22 min walk