Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Darling Point this week

Darling Point Road, Darling Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

It is a beautiful art deco house with a stunning view of the Harbour Bridge.

It is a very large 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom and a separate toilet. We have a really large living area with beautiful wooden floors throughout. We have windows on three sides making it lovely and light. We have both internal and shared laundry as well as a courtyard outside. The house is fully furnished with a 48" TV (with Netflix and AppleTV), large fridge, dishwasher etc. It is a modern house but with character. It is within an apartment block of only 6 flats in total.

The apartment is 3 minutes walk from Edgecliff station with trains, buses and also within walking distance of Double Bay Wharf and Darling Point ferry wharf. We are only a 7 minute walk to the beautiful Double Bay precinct with a lovely harbour beach.

More about the Flatmates


We are Dom and Kat. A very relaxed Brit and Aussie couple in our late 20s. We have been together for a few years despite of our countries rivalry!

Kat has been living in Australia for three and a half years and work in digital innovation. She really enjoy socialising, attempting to cook for dinner parties (which she would love you to attend if you fancy it!), going to the movies, exercising and generally exploring the city and Australia.

Dom is a former Australian Rower now working in sports administration. He is an Australian into his sport, movies, video games, tech things.

We are really looking for someone relaxed that we can have a drink with of an evening after work.

Dominic on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Darling Point Rd Near St Marks RdClose by
New Beach Rd Near Loftus RdClose by
Darling Point Rd Near Mona RdClose by
New Beach Rd Opp Rushcutters Bay PkClose by
New Beach Rd Opp Loftus RdClose by
New Beach Rd Near Rushcutters Bay PkClose by
New South Head Rd Near Mona Rd~ 3 min walk
Darling Point Rd Near Greenoaks Av~ 3 min walk
New South Head Rd Opp Mona Rd~ 3 min walk
New Beach Rd Near New South Head Rd~ 4 min walk
Darling Point Rd Near New Sth Head Rd~ 4 min walk
New Beach Rd Opp Yacht Club~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bei Amici Modern Italian RestaurantClose by
Jerry's Place~ 3 min walk
Pizza Bella @ Darling Point~ 3 min walk
Leat Catering~ 3 min walk
d'Albora Marinas Rushcutters Bay~ 3 min walk
Flavour of India Edgecliff~ 4 min walk
Rushcutter Bay Kiosk~ 5 min walk
Sushi 2 Go Edgecliff~ 5 min walk
Eata's Eats Gourmet Sandwich Bar~ 5 min walk
The Lab Cafe Edgecliff~ 6 min walk
Zacks Chickens~ 6 min walk
Zion Sushi~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gourmet Life~ 3 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff~ 6 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods~ 7 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay~ 10 min walk
Top Fruit~ 11 min walk
Cosmopolitan Orchard~ 11 min walk
La Frutteria Double Bay~ 12 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket~ 12 min walk
Sunrise Asian - Restaurant, Provedore & Retail Food Store~ 13 min walk
Harrys Corner Store~ 14 min walk
Woolworths Double Bay~ 15 min walk
About Life Double Bay~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station~ 8 min walk
Kings Cross Station~ 20 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA~ 27 min walk