Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Salmon Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Heya!
I (kat) and Dylan are looking for another room mate to share our beautiful house in Southport with. The place is 3 bedroom with large living area, newly renovated kitchen and living area. Large outside patio and newly renovated main bathroom. the new roomy will share the main bathroom with myself and Dylan had the en-suite at the other end of the house. The property is located next to tram and bus's and easy walking distance to Southport shops. Rent will be 135pw + bills.

We would like someone who is used to the "share life-style" and knows how to cook, clean and do their share of general cleaning and house maintenance.

We are looking for someone like-minded with similar life-styles to ourselves, kind, calm and drama free :-)

We are excited for a new adventure and to meet new friends through this experience. Feel free to contact us if you are interested.

Kat x

More about the Flatmates

My name is Samantha-Jo, I work full-time and usually head down to my home town of Brunswick Heads most weekends. I do dancing and go to the gym most afternoons so I lead a pretty busy life-style.

Dylan is a 29 year old electrician who works full-time and surfs and goes to the gym most afternoons as well as other hobbies that keeps him busy. he is a super chill easy going dude who is kind and happy to help with moving in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.