Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Chrome Drive, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We have an adorable 4 bedroom townhouse in Pimpama, close to the motorway and a woolworths/shops/maccas just down the road. we don't currently have internet but we miss it too much so should be set up within the next week or two, which will also be included in rent, along with water, electricity and lawn maintenance. Your choice of 2 rooms and the last will be kept as a spare bedroom/office room. The house is fully furnished except for the 2 bedrooms.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Taylor I'm 21 and a store manager for Dominos, my housemate is Kayla 22 and a Business development executive for a security company. we are both laid back and really easy to get along with. love a laugh and a chat along with a glass of wine. Kayla works 9-5 generally and i can work quite long/late hours particularly on weekends so you never see much of me. we would love a new friend to join us and complete our little household. We are completely okay with the possibility of pets we both miss animal companionship but that is at the discretion of the real estate and we don't have much of a back yard. would prefer someone working full time or a student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.