Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mickleham, Melbourne.

Celeste Street, Mickleham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

1 min walk to the park and BBQ area
Newly built house
Cooling and heating available
15 min drive to the Melbourne airport
Perfect for someone who drives
Pet and smoke free house
Once in a while you get to taste the yummy Sri Lankan curry :)

More about the Flatmates

There are 2 couples and a 3 year old living in the 4 bed room house.
1 person is a student and the rest are working full time.
There are 2 rooms vacant. But we are renting only one room.
We are all Sri Lankans but we welcome other nationalities as well. We eat anything and there's no restrictions for food. We live quietly and peacefully and not party animals. We do not smoke or drink.
We prefer a female house mate that suites our lifestyle. The location is perfect for someone who drives/cycle as the public transport access is 5 min drive away.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Woodford St/Newbury Bvd 23 min walk
Maloney Ave/Newbury Bvd 24 min walk
Brookfield Bvd/Newbury Rd 24 min walk
Rivette St/Newbury Bvd 24 min walk
Melville Rd/Grand Bvd 24 min walk
Gerald St/Grand Bvd 25 min walk
Newbury Bvd/Brookfield Bvd 27 min walk
Waterview Bvd/Brookfield Bvd 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Snappy's Pizza24 min walk
Desi Darbar24 min walk