Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tempe, Sydney.

Samuel Street, Tempe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Great location. $300.00 ALL inclusive! Handy to Sydenham Station, 6 minutes walk. fast train line to city. Walk to Newtown, Marrickville. restaurants, pubs. Close to airport too. Free standing house, street parking. Lovely garden, BBQ, Netflix, Internet and a fabulous housemate with a super cute Pupper!

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going kind of person, professional but also a pretty light hearted gal as well. Looking for a person who works, can converse, and also who might like to share a meal, a wine or even a beer from time to time. Looking for someone to share my home with but not a new bestie, I respect peoples privacy and wish for the same. A positive outlook and attitude, no Debbie downers or anyone with couch surfing buddies. I know friends come and visit from time to time, that's normal, but not for weeks.. (read no more than a week). If you love dogs, I have the cutest Maltese terrier EVER! She only barks when someone it at the door... you'll never miss that online delivery again!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.