Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Melbourne.

King Street, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Apartment located in Elsternwick within close walking distance to local shops, bars, restaurants, trams and the train station.

We live in a large apartment with 3 bedrooms, 3 balconies, large living/dining room and decent sized kitchen. The house is fully furnished all you need to furnish is your room!

What we are looking for:

We are looking for someone who is not just looking for a roof over their head but someone who would like to occassionally share a meal and drink whilst talking about the weeks events.

Another bonus would be if you enjoy watching dating shows (the bachelor, married at first sight etc) - Its our guilty pleasure housemate bonding time

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 females aged in their early to mid 20's looking for a third housemate. We like to think that we have an excellent sense of humour and are pretty easy to live with.

Both of us have busy working/studying lives but also like to socialise on weekends as well as chilling on the couch watching netflix or stan - preferrably with pizza and wine.

Elise-Currently studying nutrition/naturopathy & fitness whilst working part time. Enjoys music & plays in a band.

Taryn-working full time, loves anything footy (go bombers) & social drinks on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.