Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

Liverpool Street, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Our two storey townhouse has a nice homey feel to it. Downstairs there is a large lounge room, dining room and kitchen. We also have unlimited internet which is $20 a month if you would like to use. Can't forget to mention the balcony area, we have a bbq and outdoor seating for when the weather warms up a little.

Location is perfect, just 15 minute walk to Bondi beach, 5 minute walk to Rose Bay cafes and shops. Bus stops and ferry wharf within walking distance.

Myself and my flat mate are clean, tidy freaks who love to exercise and stay fit and healthy. We also enjoy spending time around friends and socialising on weekends. Looking for a flat mate who is clean, tidy, and can clean up after themselves, respects others property and enjoys living a healthy life.

More about the Flatmates

I am studying full time, Naturopathic Medicine, and working part time in a pharmacy. Grew up on the south coast in a small town called Vincentia. Have also had a taste of the farm life, growing up in Central West NSW. Some of my hobbies involve bikram yoga, beach walks, swimming, reading, shopping, cooking and baking in the sun. If I'm not studying or working you'll probably find me at the beach. My flat mate is working full time in Real Estate and also enjoys similar hobbies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.