Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Lovat Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A medium sized upstairs room in a beautiful home is available for long term lease.

The house is fully equipped with all the essentials in the kitchen, laundry, clothes line, comfy couches-which you'll occasionally find yourself sleeping on instead of your bed!

The room is carpeted, has two big windows that light up the space and has a mirrored two door sliding build in wardrobe.

It's a short 2 minute walk to the 412 bus which takes to straight to central. Or a 15 minute walk to Dulwich Hill station.

Plenty of parking as well if you drive!

Cost is $200 a week plus bond.

Bills are split 5 ways-Internet every month and electricity/water ever quarter.

We would love to be able to lock someone in ASAP. Message if interested 😊

More about the Flatmates

Jaimi -works full time for an online college organising events.
Emma-student and work in a pub on the weekends
Yasmin-works full time at billabong
Jess -registered nurse.
Evie- full time dog

We are a bunch of very social friendly girls. We all love hanging out together, having a drink, cooking dinners and regular movie and games nights.

We are looking for someone who is clean, social and reliable. We love our home and are looking for someone who wants to not only be a housemate but wants to be part of our little family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.