Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Carolina Street, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi!
I have a to room to rent in a large 5 Bedroom house, which features two large lounge rooms, dining room, two bath rooms (one in the master), a rumpus room/bar, large backyard and a swimming pool!

The room is carpeted and roughly 3x3.3m, which is large enough to fit a double bed, and furniture such as draws, bed side table, and cube storage unit or a desk. It has a built in wardrobe and two windows, with pull down blinds.

The house is partially furnished, however the room is not.

This is a short term rent for approx 6 months and then will be on a month by month basis after that

Weekly rent is $120, the Monthly total is $521.44, bills not included.

located 5 mins drive from burwood Coles, Kmart etc, 5mins drive from glen waverly train station.

Shoot me a message if you're interested and let me know a bit about you :)

No pets please.

Swimming Pool
Air conditioning
Ducted Heating
Broadband Internet $12-$13 a month

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for an awesome new roomie aged 20-35 to join current house mates Luke, Michale and Zack
and another mystery person as another room is up for rent, all who are professionals in their 20's. The guys are very friendly, they like to socialise, but are respectful and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Josephine Ave/High Street Rd 11 min walk
Bizley St/Blackburn Rd 11 min walk
Stewart St/High Street Rd 11 min walk
Cherry St/Blackburn Rd 11 min walk
Lawrence Rd/High Street Rd 12 min walk
Fleet St/High Street Rd 12 min walk
Utah Rd/Blackburn Rd 12 min walk
Inverell Ave/High Street Rd 13 min walk
Mount Waverley Reserve/High Street Rd 13 min walk
Elm Gr/High Street Rd 14 min walk
Tambo Ct/Blackburn Rd 14 min walk
Doon Ave/Blackburn Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Homemade by Mehreen12 min walk
The Fish Inn12 min walk
ZuZu Pizza and Pasta12 min walk
Sammy Boys Pizza12 min walk
Bombay Tandoori Delight13 min walk
Chicken Thyme at Tallyho13 min walk
Tally-Ho Bakery14 min walk
Piccolino Pizza14 min walk
Tally Ho Fishermans Wharf14 min walk
Aroy-dee Thai Mount Waverley15 min walk
Hungry Jack's Mt Waverley15 min walk
Biryani Mahal16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hindustani Spices & Video20 min walk
Swadesh Australia22 min walk
Elephant House24 min walk
Coles Burwood East24 min walk
Hong Mart25 min walk
ALDI Burwood East26 min walk
Woolworths Burwood East26 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery27 min walk
Ritchies SUPA IGA Mt Waverley28 min walk
Spice Link29 min walk
+ Show more