Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Harris Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Located on a quiet street in a beautiful neighbourhood, our house is only a 5 minute walk from the 55, 57 and 59 tram lines, a 15 minute walk from the North Melbourne train station and The University of Melbourne. We're only a short stroll away from Errol Street with cafes, a supermarket, post office, pubs and banks. The room has a large built in wardrobe, and can fit either a queen sized bed, or a single with a small desk. We have a large downstairs living space set up with a projector for movies and games, and a small backyard.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with myself, Nicola (20), my boyfriend Jaden (20) and Jaden's brother, Eli (19). We're a close-knit group and would love a new housemate to join in on the fun and banter. We study at uni and all work in hospitality and as a result we're not often all at home together, but when we are we're usually down for dinner and movies on the projector. We hope to find someone who is easy going, in their early 20s and can move in ASAP.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.