Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Alkimos this week

Broach Way, Alkimos, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Close to beach nice area.

More about the Flatmates

Hi i am 18 i am looking for a new house mate as my old house mate is moving out. I am a bubbly person friendly clean and also like my alone time in my room every none again ( me time hehe).

Krissy on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Shore Cafe Alkimos~ 6 min walk
The Shore Cafe Alkimos~ 6 min walk
Livvi's Cafe Amberton~ 23 min walk
Livvi's Cafe Amberton~ 23 min walk
Blue Berry Cafe~ 24 min walk
Blue Berry Cafe~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Marmion Av After Cinnabar Dr~ 27 min walk
Marmion Av After Cinnabar Dr~ 27 min walk