Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Wattle Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$85
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Its a little room that snugly fits a single bed, a large wardrobe and a chest of drawers. My previous housemate always teased me about growing old in that little room, but i'm leaving now and looking for someone who's happy to take it up!

The house is just across the road from 2 massive ovals and a park, its a short walk to the bus stop, serviced by 3 routes and a 6 minute bike ride to West Footscray train station!

Messages through flatmates or texts are preferred as I am at work until 5!

More about the Flatmates

We're looking for an easy-going, young bloke (or chick if you can handle 2 guys as housemates) early to mid 20s!

Your housemates will be Sam and Simon.
Sam, big Foo Fighters fan, works at Officeworks and likes editing film and media stuff in his spare time. Apart from his new film editing business he recently started (he may hand you a business card to look all professional), he is dedicated to 2 things; his fitness schedule during the week and junk food on the weekends!
Simon is fresh out of uni and is currently doing a graduate program at the ATO! He is pretty neat, likes things clean and is always up for a good chat. He is into martial arts and likes camping!

They're both really chilled out and I think its really important for you to meet them both while checking out a place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Hansen Reserve/Roberts St Close by
Beaumont Pde/Roberts St 4 min walk
Ormond Rd/Roberts St 5 min walk
Indwe St/Roberts St 5 min walk
Ormond Rd/Geelong Rd 5 min walk
350 Geelong Rd 5 min walk
Bishop St/Geelong Rd 5 min walk
383 Geelong Rd 6 min walk
Edgar St/Geelong Rd 7 min walk
320 Geelong Rd 7 min walk
Roberts St/Geelong Rd 8 min walk
Sunshine Rd/Roberts St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Milk Bar4 min walk
Hungry Jack's Footscray9 min walk
Tony's Pies Kingsville10 min walk
Pizza Del Sole11 min walk
Manok for the love of chicken11 min walk
7-Eleven Footscray West11 min walk
MJ Pizza & Kebab House11 min walk
Jonny & Lisa's Fish And Chip Shop11 min walk
Butcher 12813 min walk
A.E. Baker & Co14 min walk
Happy Maree14 min walk
Penn Thai Cafe and Takeaway16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

TT Milk Bar16 min walk
India at Home17 min walk
Bharat Traders17 min walk
Sims Supermarkets19 min walk
5 Star Fresh Produce Pty Ltd21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
ALDI West Footscray26 min walk
Karl's Fresh Fruit & Vegetable26 min walk
FoodWorks Seddon28 min walk
Food-Wise28 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks Supermarket28 min walk
A.Bongiovanni & Son28 min walk
+ Show more