Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Mugg Lane, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$244
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

***BACK ON THE MARKET*** 5 months lease****
Cosy little convenient townhouse/unit with a less than 5 min walk to the trams 55,57 and 59. I have a friendly ragdoll cat who is in dire need of cuddles and is very friendly.
The room is snug with a built in wardrobe. Will suit someone with a single bed or with a medium/small amount of furniture. Both rooms are the same size, i have a queen bed that fits with a chest of draws and a vanity :) Everything else is fully furnished. We even have a slow cooker yaas.

Room has own air conditioning. The internet is unlimited woo. Easy to use kitchen with dishwasher. Great secluded outdoor patio area, the back sliding doors open right up to give an indoor outdoor flow. Secure access, we have a 2 door entry system and a buzzer to let people in.
I go for runs/ haha walks in the area, it's very beautiful.
Used to have my best friend in the other room, she moved overseas recently.

More about the Flatmates

I am a happy and easygoing 24/yo female NZer who has lived in Melbourne for 3 years. Im a full time professional who works usually the 9-5 and goes to the gym. I enjoy being outside and listening to music sometimes on the weekends. Bbqs and wine are my fave. Not usually a stuck at home type.
Very tidy and considerate.

Bills are paid as they arrive in the mail, however i am happy to organise an average monthly amount if it works better with your budget :)

I usually order coles delivery, keen to still keep this going so you're welcome to order with me and pay for yours and half delivery.

The bond is actually 1350, there was no option to type in the actual amount. Sorry for the false advertising! So thats $1350 plus the first months rent in advance on move in day $977.50 which totals $2327.50

Also, happy to meet for coffee first if you need.

Looking for - someone who is ok with a cat, fully house trained, very tidy, reliable, friendly and considerate. I would prefer someone who likes people and socialising.

Lease expires Jan 16th i think. Can re-evaluate the living situation after then.

Any questions, feel free to hit me up :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.