Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brompton, Adelaide.

Green Street, Brompton, Adelaide

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hurry, it won't last long! It is a very well located, massive, very clean, fully furnished 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment. High ceilings and lots of lighting. Bright and spacious open plan living and dining area with central heating and cooling throughout.
Separate kitchen, very good sized bedrooms.

Located in Brompton with supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, gyms, all within walking distances from the house. City is just 12 mins away and additionally, the tram and train to the city are free from the Adelaide Entertainment Centre.

The room is incredible. Located on the 1st floor you will have ample room for all your things plus you'll have your own ensuite bathroom and shower only for yourself. There's also a walk-in closet!!!

Home features
• Central Air-conditioning
• Dishwasher
• Clothes washer
• Backyard, garden or yard
• Security alarm system
• Neighbourhood views

Available: now

Size and furniture: Extra-large bedroom. Bed available for an extra amount

Features and facilities:
-Private bathroom, Walk-in closet/wardrobe

Rent and bond
-Single person
-$180 per week, excluding bills
-Bond $1080
-Available for 3 Months to indefinite.

Bills and expenses:
All bills are split 2 ways including electricity, gas and water. $40 a month each for internet.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mechanical engineer working in Adelaide. I'm an active person and enjoy spending time outside jogging, hiking and other sports. I love food and would enjoy going out for brunch and dinner on the weekend. Occasionally, I would like to have a few friends over for dinner but nothing to be alarmed. I work from Monday-Friday 8-5 and occasionally travel interstate for work. That being said, I would love to chat with my housemate, chill out, go out for a few drinks every now and then. I cook and bake when I get time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.