Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Mitchell Road, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Comfortable, stylish, furnished 3 bedroom terrace on Mitchell Road, Alexandria!

We're a 10 min walk from Erskineville station and 20 mins from Redfern & Green Sq stations. Bus stop across the road with frequent buses to the CBD. Street parking is not too tricky, free unlimited parking out the front.

Loads of nice cafes nearby with Bread & Circus, Don Campos, Nguyen Bros and Salt Meats Cheese just around the corner, plus Fratelli Fresh and Dan Murphy's! Walk to shops in Erskineville or 20 Min walk to all Newtown has to offer. Also loads of beautiful parks nearby including beautiful Erko oval and Sydney Park Rd at the end of the street!

House has washing machine, fridge, microwave, cooktop, etc. There's an awesome backyard with BBQ for entertaining! Bedroom is upstairs facing east, 3.7m x 3.8m, light, carpeted, unfurnished and comfortably fits a double bed plus room for chest of drawers, bookshelves, etc. There's a beautiful original fireplace with mantelpiece to put things on!

Bills are on top of rent, approx $50 per month (internet & electricity).

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a guy and a girl in early-mid 30s (not a couple). We're easygoing, friendly, honest and enjoy a drama free home! We both work full time, come and go a fair bit but like to hang out occasionally.

We're looking for someone similar who's outgoing & positive - independent - financially stable and able to pay bills and contribute to household costs - relaxed and respectful of keeping our home peaceful, clean and tidy - just about anyone who brings a fun fresh presence into the home! We're excited to welcome a new flatmate!

Female preferred. Strictly no smoking. Room available around 10-17 July. We'd love to hear from you! Viewings start from Monday 27 June, send me a text or message me on here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.