Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Pakington Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

brand new apartment. Very comfortable fully furnished. Good size kitchen and nice bathroom. 5 mins from Luna park. 2 mins from chapel street. Balaclava station 600m away. Less than 5 min walk to trams.
has a rooftop terrace with bbq which is a common area and is very nice and will be great in summer. Apartment has a nice veiw.
House rules include, being tidy and respectful of naibours, other than that this apartment will have great vibes and will be a great place to call home. While having a few social drinks, And your own space when need be.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 24 years old. I am a tidy person and clean up after myself. I like going to gym, keeping fit, the great outdoors, photography, catching up with mates. I enjoy meeting new people and socialising, I work full time in construction as a carpenter And tend to hit the gym of a night so keep pretty busy. I also like a few knock off drinks at the end of the week.

Contact Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message