Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

THE HOUSE: It’s a large, old and beautiful, fully furnished. Consist of 4 rooms and a bungalow, a living room/kitchen + small tv room, bathroom, toilet, laundry and sunny backyard with turf and a spot for bonfires. There're currently 5 people in the house, everyone from kind of different story but we get along well.
THE LOCATION: It’s a great location in North Melbourne, conveniently located on a intersection of 3 tram lines (55,57,59) just 10 mins to the city, 8mins walk to Flemington Bridge train station or 25 walking from the city.
It's rather quiet area, there's a park on the other side of Flemington Road with nice views and on parallel street there're some shops, bakery, cafe and a post office.
THE ROOM: covered with beautiful wooden floors, has big window facing the backyard. Furnished with queen mattress, vintage wardrobe, clothes rack and bookshelf

More about the Flatmates

Ben - freelance graphic designer + working in a store
Freya - Intern at a hospital
Candice - Actress and working in hospo
Louise - working in finance

They're all great to live with. Every problem or issue is well talked out, there're no misunderstandings. They're always keen to chat and interested about others which is also cool.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.