Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Swan View, Perth.

Blackadder Road, Swan View, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Hey all! We're a young couple (18 & 22) looking for someone to share our 3x1 house in Swan View!

The house comes complete with a large flat screen TV, ps3, Xbox 360, a large movie selection, ping pong table, the room can be partially furnished if needed but would prefer if you can furnish it yourself!

We have two cats (Atlas & Hades) who are very friendly and we have a young huskyxkelpie puppy (Alfie) who loves a good pat and loves it when you sneak her food under the table!

We are pretty easygoing, smoking is OK outside only, we do not condone drug use or large parties. We are fine with having a couple friends round every now and then but as this is a quiet street we try keep the noise to a minimum!

Bus stops only a 30 second walk away that take you through midland past Midland Gate Shopping Centre & to Midland train station! 15 minute walk to Stratton shops and 20 minute walk to Swan View shops!

We would like another person no older than 24 to live with us, you must be tidy to an extent (not crazy clean, just tidy-ish the house is a bit of a mess until cleaning day,) we want someone who will join us in the house and not shut themselves away and be a ghost, willing to help with household chores, respectful and courteous. Obviously we will meet and see how it goes as we really just want to find the right person!

We're not uptight about having guests, boyfriends/girlfriends, family, etc. over, as long as you run it by us first (unlikely to say no, but just let us know out of courtesy.)

Couples will be considered for higher price. Single parents with a young Bub will be considered and possibly can turn 3rd room to nursery for higher price.

More about the Flatmates

Sarah is an 18 year old who works from home, loves to cook so you'll be getting some nice meals or baked goods, loves a good cold beer, huge animal lover, sucks at ping pong and loves a good laugh.

Josh is a 22 year old tradie who loves steak and beer more than life, loves movies of all varieties, bit of a handy man and current ping pong champion of the house!

If you're interested contact Sarah throw us a message on here or message and ask for my number!

Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Blackadder Rd After Higham HillClose by
Blackadder Rd After Crossway3 min walk
Blackadder Rd After Northend Cl5 min walk
Blackadder Rd Before Friday Cnr7 min walk
Blackadder Rd After The Quarry8 min walk
Myles Rd After Friday Cnr10 min walk
Blackadder Rd After Regum L11 min walk
Oconnor Rd After Jecks Pl13 min walk
Blanchard Rd Before Myles Rd13 min walk
Blackadder Rd After Myles Rd13 min walk
Blackadder Rd After Redgum L14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Stratton SUPA IGA14 min walk
Swan View IGA18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Enjoy Inn Chinese Restaurant15 min walk
Swan Gourmet Woodfired Pizza15 min walk
Chicken Treat15 min walk
McDonald's Midvale16 min walk
7-Eleven Midvale17 min walk
Pizza Hut Swan View17 min walk
Pa's Patisserie and Cafe17 min walk
Vale Tavern & Function Centre17 min walk
Pig & Whistle Bar & Bistro17 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
Kungfu Noodle Box18 min walk
Domino's Pizza Swan View18 min walk
+ Show more