Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Douglas.

Siris Place, Douglas, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$121
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Two rooms have become available in a Douglas house - home to a pool and two intelligent and independent women. No cats, but we do have a cute fox terrier. Now to the nitty's $121.25/wk for rent plus bills (wifi, electricity and gas). Available from 2 July 2016 until lease runs out in February 2017. You could then find more housemates and continue with a new lease. Such a bargain! Room can come furnished or unfurnished, whatever your furniture needs, we will meet them. The greater homestead is entirely furnished. Netflix friendly house. Unlimited Wifi for $24/month.

More about the Flatmates

Bethwyn & Samantha are final year nursing students. I'm moving overseas and the other housemate is off to do her final placements for university away from Townsville. The girls provide a warm, welcoming place where shared dinners and movie dates are often, and privacy is respected. Spencer, a 7 month old fox terrier, is a playful addition that loves to swim, is desexed, and will only want cuddles and attention from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.