Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

High Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

looking for a particularly groovy individual to join our gaff!

Large top floor apartment with one room available – room can come fully furnished with a double bed, desk, chest of drawers and build-in wardrobe, or empty if you prefer. Kitchen, laundry and living area are fully furnished, but you’re welcome to bring some furniture or kitchen things if you have them.

Area itself is great, quiet and convenient. the Rec Centre with gym and pool is right across the road (as is KFC, so yunno) and we’re on High Street so walking distance from trams to the city as well as easy peasy access to a bunch of cafes, supermarkets, and maccas.

Ideally looking for someone who knows how to live in a share house - tidy/clean up after themselves and pay bills on time. For the most part the flat is pretty quiet, but love to have someone sociable around for a couple of bevs on the balcony or to join in on lazy sunday netflix bingewatch sessions, as well as the occasional mario kart competition.

Room is $650/month + bills and a months bond up front.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with two particularly rad individuals in their mid-20s, both professional and working full-time like real grown ups:

Mud is a rugby playing, cake eating creative chicadee and will make you the best steak of your life.

Max is a guitar playing, tri-lingual snowboarder dude who makes a mean vegan shepards pie.

Both usually are at the gym/training in the evenings so the flat is fairly quiet during the week, but would be great to have a third person to join in on our running commentary of 'If You Are The One'.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.