Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Glen Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The place is super modern, well furnished and very peaceful and quiet.
If you like the beach lifestyle, this place is perfect for you.
So perfectly located, a few steps from the beach, near all transports and cafe/shopping.

The lovely bedroom comes with a very good quality double bed, blanket, pillows, bed linen and bath towels.
The room is fully furnished and everything you need is supplied.

Short term or long term does no matter.
$25 extra for bills (included electricity, unlimited fast internet, netflix access on Big Screen Smart TV..)

At home, we enjoy being chill, listening to music, drinking a glass of wine, watching a movie. At the weekend we like going out and stay very active.

We are very easy going and would love to share our home with someone like us, friendly, fun and open :)
We are also very clean, tidy and respectful and expect the same from our flatmate.

If you like beach lifestyle, this is definitely a great place for you:

- 5 min walk to Bondi beach
- 5 min walk to Tamarama beach
- nearby all the cafes, bars and restaurant
- 50 meters from bus stop (333,380,381)
- provide bed linen and bath towels
- preference no smoker
- very modern fully renovated apartment
- Netflix access
- amazing quality furniture and appliances
- Huge Balcony
- Massive Built in Wardrobe

More about the Flatmates

We are very welcoming and dynamic couple wanting to share our home.
We are both professional and also very active. We enjoy quiet evenings during the week, dinner, glass of wine, watch a movie... and we are out most of weekends with friends.
David is 34 and I am 27 year old, he is from the Carrabean islands and I am from France. We have had great experience sharing our home and wish to continue and meet new people.
Get in touch :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.