Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Rent: 270.50 weekly (paid monthly)
Bond: $1475
please note this room is normally 320.50 a week but car space is permanently rented for 200 a month and that would be deposited monthly into your bank before rent is due.

This stunning 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment located in the ILK development, with a functional floor plan, provides an abundance of northern sunlight with stunning city views.

Enjoy the inviting and bright open-plan living and dining space with floor-to-ceiling glass windows that flow onto your own entertainer's balcony revealing striking views. The galley style kitchen has Miele appliances, stone bench tops with pull out pantry. The building has amazing facilities that include a 25 metre indoor pool, gymnasium, steam room, sauna, cinema room, dining and lounge room and a roof top area with BBQ facilities. The reverse cycle heating and cooling, euro laundry, combined with secure basement car park and storage cage, makes this residence appealing to owner occupiers and/or investors.

* Two double bedrooms, two bathrooms
* Private balconies with sensational views
* Kitchen with Miele appliances and stone benchtops
* Car parking for one with storage cage
* European laundry
* Reverse-cycle heating and cooling
* Amenities comprising: of 25m heated pool, steam room and sauna, gymnasium, cinema room with butlers pantry, function room with kitchen facilities and rooftop garden.

I am looking for someone to take over my half of the lease as I am wanting to move into another place! Your housemate will be Edward who is 22. Edward is a night hotel manager and works 8-8 so if you work a day job like myself you constantly have the place to yourself, and he sleeps during the day.
Please note when I move the entire apartment will be unfurnished, preferable that the person has furniture or is willing to buy a fridge washer ect upon moving

More about the Flatmates

Please read paragraph above regarding housemate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.