Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenvale, Melbourne.

Wish Road, Greenvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is in one of the new estates in Greenvale, and is brand new, with a large open-plan living area and kitchen, separate study/gym room, and modern kitchen with all the amenities you'll need, as well as two working showers, an entire bathtub and at LEAST 3 double powerpoints throughout (we're yet to count, but if there's only two, we can work up a roster.)

More about the Flatmates

Are you looking for the most kick-ass roommates in the Northern Suburbs? If so, look no further. Morgs and I are looking for a like-minded, friendly and reliable house mate to move into our new house. Two friendly, neat gals who love a kebab after a night out, super approachable and laid back, but respectful at the same time.
Our ideal housemate will be down for snugglin' the pups, ready at 20 mins notice for a weekend-long Potter marathon, and a wine fanatic (I'll count casked wine, no judgement - #poorlife), with at least mediocre cooking/baking skills, reliable income, and the ability to manage and pay bills/rent on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.