Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

LOOKING FOR A FRIENDLY, CLEAN, ORGANISED PERSON.

The room is FURNISHED :) Built in mirror and robe, private bathroom.

Good internet access is available (Internode), and bills are split evenly. Apartment is air conditioned, with a large balcony to catch the afternoon sun. We are 5-8 minutes' walk from Wolli Creek station - close to the shops but far enough away from the action for it to be quiet at night. Considerate neighbours makes it a great place to rest and recharge.

The room will be available from 9th December 2017. Please let us know if you're interested asap.

No couples, please.

Many thanks

Kookie and Dave

Flatmates

We (Kookie and Dave) are a couple in our early 30's, both professionals, looking for a considerate, clean and friendly person to share our home. We both lead quite busy lives and treat home as a safe, quiet and comfortable place to chill and relax at the end of the day. We both love a chat and a laugh and are respectful of our flatmates space and privacy.

If you think you'd fit the profile, we'd love to meet you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.