Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mansfield Park, Adelaide.

Wilson Street, Mansfield Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

*Close to regency Tafe 5 mins drive
*Close to Arndale Shopping center, Chinese grocery store 5 min drive
*1 min walk to bus station have bus 253/254 to city
* Big back yard , have free lemon and orange tree
* Fully furnitured provide all the pots and pan plates can use,just carry ur bag can live in straight away^^

friendly clean share house fully furnished at Mansfield park
1. If there is a couples or two girls share in one room
$90 per week /per person including all the bill (electricity. gas .water. WIFI resonable use)
2. also welcome one person live in this double bed room
$135 per week /per person including all the bill (electricity. gas .water. WIFI resonable use)
Looking for someone tidy, clean ,friendly, living with a new share house
Long term rental negotiable

Fully funiured house , just need to bring your own stuff and move in anytime .

The rent including all the bills :Internet , water , gas , power ( reasonable use )

The room already have bed , wardrobe , desk and chair , blanket , pillows and double bed

More about the Flatmates

I'm Lena 30 years old , who study in Tafe commercial cookery certificate 4 and also work at city as a cook .

The other housemate is Justin , he is 39 years old , full time work as a light technician .

We all non smoker , friendly , easygoing , wish can find someone also friendly be our housemate , looking forward to heard from you ,make appointment for house inspection ^^

Please contact me Lena
thank you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.