Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Monash Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This apartment translates into a wonderful stay by the beach. It makes the perfect retreat to relax before and after a big day at work. Hard to find a better outlook and proximity to the beach, cafes and public transport.
The apartment is beautifully furnished and it has been recently renovated. The room currently available is comfortable and very quiet, considering how close it is to everything. If you are looking for the perfect work/beach lifestyle balance this is the place for you.

Rent:$310 per week
*Bills: $40 per week
*Bills include unlimited internet access, fortnightly cleaning and change of bed linen, cleaning products, electricity and gas.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me, female 35 years old, marketing professional (full time job) and my daughter, 15 years old, high school students and juice maker at a local shop. We are both very chilled and social. We love the ocean, so surfing and beach activities take most of our free time. I love cooking so my flatmates get spoiled every now and then with some traditional Brazilian food. We are very clean and tidy and we love living a healthy and active lifestyle. If this sounds ok, we would love to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.