Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Apollo Court, Keysborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The quiet and relaxed atmosphere. High Speed NBN Internet Available (100mbs Down 40mbs Up) - CAT6 Cables in every room. The rooms have been recently renovated, each room has heating (inbuilt electric fireplace and ducted gas heating) and cooling. Double Glazed windows keep the heat/cool in, and nice and quiet. The house is located at the end of a court. Plenty of parking. Each room has its own 60 inch TV mounted to the wall and is nicely decorated.

The room available is listed as 1 on the floorplan in pictures. .

I am more interested in getting decent, long term people in, because it makes the house feel like more of a home, rather then a drop in motel. We order out together, cook for each other, its a really nice and chilled environment. The rules are fairly simple. Follow good common sense.

The rent and bills and notice to vacate are calculated on a monthly basis from the first of the month.

Portions of the property are being upgraded, the current project is the front yard and pool area. In the front yard I am building an alfresco, with pizza ovens, rotisserie spit, outdoor firepit/place/chimineas all undercover. And the pool and pool area are being tiled, a sauna and Jacuzzi room installed (google images for "Hammam" to get the gist of how it will look).

None of the renovations or upgrades tend to effect anyone living in the house. It just means that the longer you stay, the more use of the facilities you will have. (its going to be amazing).

I hope to hear from you soon!

Flatmates

Dan - Owner and housemate, jack of all trades, hardworking, PC gaming and has two huskies (very friendly).

Nick - Avid PC gamer who is very friendly. (looks like Samwise from LOTR lol).

You - have to be social, fun, and decent, honest. (not much to ask, but you would be surprised how few people have these qualities).

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Orloff St/Chandler Rd Close by
Isaac Rd/Chandler Rd Close by
Popes Rd/Chandler Rd Close by
Stackpoole St/Chandler Rd 5 min walk
Thurbro Dr/Chandler Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fab Kebab Cafe7 min walk
Bio Bakery Australia8 min walk
Razorback Social Club8 min walk
online Ordering Cafe and Restaurants10 min walk
Just Paradise10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manilena Filipino & Asian Grocery13 min walk
Deshi Bazaar Pty Ltd18 min walk
Hairong International Grocery Mart18 min walk
Railway Parade Fruit19 min walk
Lolli Wholesale Manual Point21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Yarraman 14 min walk