Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamborine, Gold Coast.

Greensward Road, Tamborine, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

* Open plan living
* 3 bedroom house
* Large woodheater in lounge room
* Modern kitchen with caeserstone benchtops, self closing drawers
* Newly renovated bathroom with large double vanity
* Large 5 Burner Gas Stove and oven, Stainless Steel appliances
* French doors open onto back deck that overlooks the paddocks - not near roads.
* Split System Air Con
* Trailer parking if required
* 7 Fully fenced acres with a seasonal creek

Rent includes a tidy, furnished 4x4m bedroom with storage, shared use of the house and part use of the shed for storage if required.

We split electricity bills between us and share house cleaning. We have never had to buy water in as I have a large tank but would just split the cost if we need to.

I am looking for someone honest, respectful, tidy, easy going and just easy to live with. Sense of humour would be great too! :-)
It is a beautiful peaceful property with wildlife and bird life - Lovely heaven to anyone who appreciates nature or tranquillity.

3mins to shop/servo/pub
10mins to Jimboomba,
15mins to Mt Tamborine Gallery Walk, cafe's, waterfalls etc.
50mins to Brisbane
20mins to Logan Hospital
Easy drive to Brisbane, Gold Coast, Beaudesert, Browns Plains.

No smokers, drugs or heavy drinkers. I want to keep the peaceful atmosphere.

$180 per week.
Please email if you have any questions.
The property is located in Tamborine and can be ready this weekend.
I'll upload pics soon! :-)

More about the Flatmates

I am a working professional 30's female (non-smoker, non-drinker) and have 2 friendly comedian dogs who are part of the family. When I'm home I am either out with my horses or doing office work.
I love learning, personal development and generally being active. It's a perfect area to live in to stay active outdoors! I have 3 horses who also keep me busy and amused.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.