Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannonvale.

Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are located 2 mins from Shopping Centre, Bus Stop and Taxi Rant and only a 20 min walk from the center of town. Room has built in wardrobe, personal balcony, double mattress (with bedding if you need) and desk with chair. Rent includes power and internet. Must be animal as you will be living with a cat, very friendly and quiet and quite a peaceful household, happy for the occasional night of partying but would prefer if it wasn't a constant thing. Male or Female welcome, would suit another young adult preferably for a long term stay :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a generally reserved person, always happy for a chat but will usually keep to myself, big on pop culture and video games and isn't particularly into on the party scene, My job requires me to work quite long hours so when I am working you will have the house to yourself most of the day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by

Nearest Bus Stops

Eshelby Dr near Eshelby Dr (Hail n Ride)Close by
Whitsunday Shopping Centre3 min walk
Shute Harbour Rd near Altmann Ave (Hail n Ride)9 min walk
Beach Road near Groper Lane (Hail n Ride)10 min walk
Shute Harbour Rd at Altmann Avenue11 min walk
Coral Esp near Beach Rd (Hail n Ride)11 min walk
Shute Harbour Rd at Stewart Drive12 min walk
Shute Harbour Rd at Pandanus Drive13 min walk
Shute Harbour Rd at Manooka Drive20 min walk
Shingley Dr near Shute Harbour Rd28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Noodle & RiceClose by
The Orange QuoteClose by
Brumby'sClose by
Thai Chef TakeawayClose by
Hungry Jack's Cannonvale3 min walk
Yatai Sushi Airlie Beach3 min walk
Banjo's Bar & Bistro4 min walk
Fat Frog Beach Cafe11 min walk
Tong Yu Chinese Kitchen19 min walk
My Rainbow Bakery19 min walk
Yatai Sushi Airlie25 min walk
Barcelona cafe28 min walk
+ Show more