Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Middle Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Fully furnished double room, very light and airy, in a charming house with garden in Randwick/Kingsford 320AUD per week. Bills include unlimited wifi and water.

The room comes fully furnished, with a double bed, chest of drawers, linen and build in wardrobe. The garden has a nice BBQ and a seating area for breakfast etc
Our house is fully furnished with a waching machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer and heaps of storage space.

Location is ideal:
▶️ 2 min walk to UNSW.
▶️ Walking distance to Prince of Wales hospital
▶️ Walking distance to Randwick shopping centre (Coles, Woolies etc) and "the Spot" in Randwick and cinema
▶️ 5 min walk to bus stop with direct busses to the city, Bondi Junction, Coogee and Maroubra beach.

You will be living with a friendly, professional couple in their 30's. We are looking for someone who is reliable, respectable, cleans up after themselves and loves animals, as we have a beautiful and well-behaved Dalmatian and a ginger cat, both will give you endless cuddles if you wish :)

This is a home not a typical shared house. We respect each others privacy and like to come home to a safe, clean and relaxing home after a hard day at work.

Ideally you are a student and looking for a safe and relaxing environment to study or full time worker and / or another pet owner. We may consider other pets.

Bond is 3 weeks and has to be payed in advance.
Please no party animals, smokers or time wasters. We are looking forward to hear from you.

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly, easy-going, professional couple in their 30's, working pretty hard during the week and out and about on the weekends, either camping or exploring Sydney and surroundings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.