Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Entrance Road, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

I am looking for someone requiring a part time living arrangement only (ie, Mon-Fri) and short term is ok. Ideally looking for someone who needs accommodation for a few days a week, perhaps the working week and back to country for the weekend.

Flatmates

I'm a 44 year old female professional with working hours from approx 8.00am-6.00pm weekdays. I enjoy the outdoors (especially the beach), bbqs, dining out and catching up with friends. I am friendly and easy going but I also enjoy my own space. Spare bedroom partly furnished including king single bed and built in wardrobes. I have two dogs, one named Barney who is a male Golden Labrador approximately 14 years old and a small cavalier cross named Cody who is approximately 8 years old. They are both gentle, lovely boys with friendly natures and are inside and outside dogs. Rent and bills may be inclusive and negotiable depending on how many nights per week.


Contact Lucinda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Coonara Ave/Railway Pde 4 min walk
Seaford North Reserve/Railway Pde 5 min walk
Selsey St/Railway Pde 5 min walk
Armstrongs Rd/Railway Pde 10 min walk
Seaford Railway Station/Railway Pde 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seaside Fish & Chips Takeaway Seaford6 min walk
Suzi Wong Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Susie Wong Restaurant7 min walk
RnB's Pizza (Seaford) Official Website (Order Online)8 min walk
Seaford Fish & Chip Shop8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer Iga9 min walk
Horse Shoe Pines Frankston Vic15 min walk
IGA X-press18 min walk
Woolworths Seaford (VIC)20 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Seaford 11 min walk