Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Princes Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey you,

COUPLE ONLY - LARGE SPACE + PRIVATE BEDROOM + BATHROOM
$175 per week each ($350 for two pw) / $700 per month each ($1400 for two pm)

Our stunning triple story townhouse in Abbotsford⁄North Richmond needs a new lovely couple to join our dreamteam.
Enthusiast guys, smiling and creative, are more than welcome to send us a message.
A big space, a private bathroom and a delicious bedroom with a little private outdoor area will be free on the 15th July (Possible to move in the 2nd July).

THE SPACE :
You will have all the ground floor for you two. A perfect space to work, or have your own living room and develop all your creative projects (attached 2 different photos of our previous housemates' space). Your bedroom will be in the back with a very little private outdoor area (Woo!) and a large corner window! Definitely quiet, it’s a real large space just for you. The space is unfurnished, and you will be able to fit a beautiful Queen size bed and plenty of furnitures for your clothing collection in your future bedroom. You will also have your private bathroom on the same floor. Privacy! Perfect for freelancers, creative people who need space and other couples looking for privacy.

OUR HOUSE :
The townhouse has 3 levels with two bedrooms upstairs (Nathan and myself), and the middle floor dedicated to the living and kitchen areas. Massive windows, sunny space. Two large balconies, perfect for Summer.

YOU :
Between 22-35 years old, active and easy-going, you are lovely and enthusiast. Would love to find a creative couple to fit perfectly in this house.
Loving music and wine is a big plus! Plants, cushions, laughs, records and bike riders⁄lovers are more than welcome!
We would love to find someone who is able to sign for the lease with us, and live in this awesome place for a long time.
Maybe this is the house for you.
Smokers outside on the balcony. Cats more than welcome!

THE AREA :
Now, if you're not familiar with the North Richmond locale, you soon will be, and you will love it and never want to leave.
We're situated right near the corner of Church and Victoria, so…
• 109⁄12 tram straight to the city (or Box Hill if you're that way inclined).
• 78⁄79 tram down to Prahran & St. Kilda for all your Southside needs. Super convenient!
• We're a really close walk to the Abbotsford convent and the surrounds, with an outdoor cinema, Lentil As Anything and some goats. So all very nice for all your romantic walking needs.
• Ikea! You too can live the Swedish modernist dream! Your Billy Shelves and other Malmo stuff are only 10 min by walk.

HOUSE STUFF :
• Rent is $1400 monthly for two ($700 each) ($175 weekly) for your massive private space. Rent has to be paid monthly before the 15th.
• Bond is $750 each.
• Bills are all pretty standard Gas⁄Electric & Water and are split 4 ways.
• Unlimited internet for $15 each a month.
• We have a washing machine, a dishwasher and all furnitures you need to have a comfy life. TV, couch… But feel free to come with your furnitures, there is heaps of space for you!

Need people able to pay by the 15th July.

We are looking forward to read and meet you.
xx

More about the Flatmates

I’m Camille, a 28 yo French girl, passionated by design, music and fashion. I arrived in Australia 2 years ago and never left. I’m a graphic designer for a clothing brand and I run a little record label. You will definitely enjoy my silly accent and my baguette parties. Pretty busy, quiet but talkative.

Nathan is a lovely 26 yo Aussie interior designer. He is all about design, architecture, music and mates. I can say he is a perfect housemate! Quiet but terribly nice, always happy to talk and share. You will love him!
We are a funny easy-going duo looking for two new people, always enthusiasts to share some cheese and wine, a night bike ride in the area, or spend time on our balconies with few friends. No party animals, but far away to be boring, we do love good jokes and good food.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mayfield CaféClose by
Killiney Kopitiam Victoria StreetClose by
Aunt Clementine CafeClose by
elounge pizzeriaClose by
I Love PhoClose by
越南河粉Close by
越南牛杂粉Close by
Pho chu theClose by
Fina's Vegetarian CafeClose by
Li Jing Xuan RestaurantClose by
Hakka Seafood VillageClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Church St/Victoria St #21 Close by
Victoria St/Church St #65 Close by
Baker St/Church St #64 5 min walk
McKay St/Victoria St #22 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/Church St #64 6 min walk
Lennox St/Victoria St #20 6 min walk
Nicholson St/Victoria St #20 7 min walk
Kent St/Church St #63 9 min walk
Tweedie Pl/Church St #63 9 min walk
Flockhart St/Victoria St #23 10 min walk
Highett St/Church St #62 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

KFL SupermarketClose by
Huy Huy Asian Grocery Shop3 min walk
Melbourne Groceries4 min walk
Richmond Supermart4 min walk
Basil and Coriander Asian Italian Delivery and Take Away5 min walk
Chan Phat Chinese Groceries5 min walk
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket6 min walk
Dan Dai Grocery6 min walk
Duc Hung Long Grocery6 min walk
Saigon Village Fresh Food Centre6 min walk
ALDI Abbotsford7 min walk
Woolworths Abbotsford7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Langridge St/Hoddle St 13 min walk
Victoria Pde/Hoddle St 13 min walk
Gipps St/Hoddle St 14 min walk
Clarke St/Johnston St 16 min walk
Trenerry Cres/Johnston St 16 min walk
Nicholson St/Johnston St 17 min walk
+ Show more