Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Calamvale, Brisbane.

Earnshaw Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

I promise we will all get along, you will feel 100% comfortable living with us and we will have fun! We will also ensure quiet time when needed! Weekly rent, bond and availability date depend on when we find a house suitable to the three of us however we aim to be moved out by the end of july! Also i had to include a random address for the site to allow me to submit this.

More about the Flatmates

So my friend and I are moving out in the next four weeks, we are currently applying for townhouses around the acacia ridge/calamvale area. As most townhouses are 3 bedroom, we are looking for a third female to rent a place with! We both study full-time and i work part-time, we are friendly, outgoing and love company however also enjoy peace and quiet and time to ourselves. We will not mind if you invite friends over from time to time as we also have friends we will be inviting over every so often. We would love to meet you before moving in just to ensure everyone will get along and feel comfortable as this is your home too! :) we cannot wait to meet you! Message me (Tahlia) on 0422562283 if you are interested and would like to meet up! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.