Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norwood, Adelaide.

Alfred Street, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

ALL BILLS INCLUDED! Character large cottage with all modern amenities and 5 minute drive to city!

On offer is a bedroom in my home as well as access and use of everything else!!

-Polished Floorboards
-Large open living/dining kitchen including TV
-Large backyard and garden
-Covered deck in the yard with couches for additional relaxation space
-Huge modern gallery kitchen
-I have everything provided except for a bed for the second bedroom.
-Large separate laundry including washing machine
-Very close walk to Norwood Parade and Kensington Road
-Close walk to Coles/Foodland Supermarkets
-25 Minute walk to Rundle Mall

The rent will also include;
-All bills; water, gas, electricity, wifi
-Household basics including cleaning products, toilet paper, handsoaps, washing liquids. Kitchen basics, glad wrap, oil, condiments.

The room is currently set up as my office, but the room is large with two Built in Wardrobes and its own heating/cooling system and window! I also have a desk and bedside tables available.

Cleaning duties both inside and outside to be shared. Someone who doesn't mind using a lawn mower every so often and attacking some weeds!

Will consider someone with a small pet!

All you will need is a bed as well as food!

More about the Flatmates

Im Anna and I have lived in this beautiful place for the past couple of years.

I am a 33 year old professional female. Some of my work is done from home, some outside of the home. I also travel a but meaning that the successful person will get the place to themselves.

I am a mature, considerate fun loving girl. I see home as my haven and escape from the world, so wanting someone who is respectful of that and feels the same. I have a small dog called Audrey who lives both inside and outside and does not lose hair!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.