Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Jennifer Court, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Pets considered

Situated 5 mins from Pakenham center in a nice quiet area. My boyfriend and I are quiet and like to keep to ourselves, we respect peoples privacy and personal property. We also dont mind a bit of a chat and if you love football you will fit in perfectly! We have 1 bedroom available and you will have a bathroom and toilet to yourself. House is fully furnished so you wont need anything. Im able to provide a bed and tallboy if necessary. All bills, including internet and foxtel is included in the price. If you would like foxtel in your room you will just have to pay the monthly fee for the extra box. You will only have to worry about buying food and basic essentials for cleaning your bathroom/toilet/doing your washing (eg toilet paper, washing detergent etc). House has a small backyard thats easy to maintain. We are a pet friendly home, we have 2 cats, a dog and 2 lizards. Pets will be considered if we can fit them into the home with no issues towards our pets. Non smoking and no drugs. Im happy for you to have family and friends come and visit. Would prefer someone who needs just a short stay or someone that can stay for no more than a year. The room currently has stuff in it but it will be removed when someone wants to move in.

Flatmates

Im 29 years old and work full time. My boyfriend is 29 and also works full time. We have 2 cats, a dog and 2 lizards. We are a quiet couple who like to stay home and just watch tv. We dont smoke or do drugs and we would want our housemate to be the same. We are friendly and respect other peoples privacy. We do enjoy a chat and find we are pretty easy to get along with. We are definitely not a neat freaks but do like the house to be in a normal clean day to day sort of way. We have friends and family who come around every now and again to visit, but most days its just us at home so you wont find yourself overrun by lots of people. If you have any questions we will be happy to answer them!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.