Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You get so many good things! :)

* Smallish bedroom (2.9mx2.8m incl. BIR) with built-in-robes
* Your own bathroom (I have ensuite)
* Your own carpark (I do not drive)
* HUGE loungeroom - space for desks or whatever we want
* Ducted heating/cooling
* Brand new nice carpet
* Gas stove & granite benches
* 60" TV, huge TV/Film collection, nice stereo, and dining table & chairs
* A nice gym with an amazing view of the bay (no excuses haha)
* 100/40Mbps NBN :-)

If you do not have a car, we can rent out the car space for $40+/wk.

This is how Hayden Real Estate describes it, and they're spot on:
"Through the security entrance and via lift access to the 4th floor you will find this bright and immaculate apartment. Comprising two (2) bedrooms with built in robes and main with ensuite, generous and bright open plan living/dining with views, tiled kitchen with gas cooking, dishwasher and granite benches, central tiled bathroom with shower over bath, toilet, vanity and laundry facilities. Features include ducted heating/cooling, carpets throughout, secure off street parking."

More about the Flatmates

I'm a very good person. Honest, kind, leftie, funny, altruistic, worldly.

I am a 39yr old IT professional working nearby on St Kilda Rd. I enjoy good films & quality TV (Game of Thrones, House of Cards, etc.). I am open to whatever level of housemate integration you want... we can cook for each other every week, or we can keep it all totally separate - fine by me either way :)

I am clean, socially and globally concerned, non-religious, and environmentally responsible. I used to party rather hard, but that's behind me now! I am happy to drink wine and talk about politics all night, or eat pizza and binge watch Marvel movies, or simply exist happily in each other's orbit... but it is always nice to make a new friend. :)

I would prefer to live with a female, as I believe it makes for a nicer house dynamic, but I'm totally open to a make housemate if we vibe well when we meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.