Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

William Henry Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
All female flat

A secured apartment in the heart of Sydney, comes with specious living room, kitchen and dinning areas. This apartment have a great ventilation, which keep you warm in winter and cool in summer. a separate bathroom and toilet. bathroom have big sink, large bathtub and a shower. you will be sharing this with one other girl, so is always clean and free ! The living room have 2 sofa couches and a single mattress for your guess to stay the night. Also a working TV which we never use the kitchen is fully equip with everything you need ! the living room comes with a 6 seater dinning table (& a printer, if you ever need to print something). laundry room have a 7 kg washing machine & a 2 weeks old dryer. there is a small balcony for you to enjoy sun & music all day long with a view of the CBD on your right. the whole apartment is wooden floor so it's easy to clean. your very own double/queen size bedroom. Furnish with: single bed (or double bed for $50) table chair beside 2 cabinets (which can be move to the living room) The closet is mirror cover and inside there is another cabinet to keep everything you owe. all the bills is included in the rent. Fast Internet, unlimited hot water, electricity, etc. no car parking but you can park bicycle or motorbike/scooter in the secured garage. The flat is 10 mins to broadway shopping center (coles, kmart, cinema, etc), 15 mins to central, 15 mins to townhall, 10 mins to townhall and 5 mins to prymont. 3 mins to gym and light rail. the best part is deliveroo, menulogs & pandora have a HUGE food selections available ! unfortunately the apartment building does not allow dog. Prefer is non smoker. I'm moving out because I'm moving in with my partner. I'm planning to move out on 24/07/2016. However I can move out as soon as 03/07/2016. My landlord is having an inspection time on Saturday at 11.30 am - 1 pm (this is a set time) . If you like to see the flat please txt with your name, gender, age & what you do for a living.

More about the Flatmates

the flatmate is a 22 years old girl on her final year in University. She is very kind, clean and mature. She is Chinese background, who grew up in Australia. She spend most weekend away from Fri - Sun. I usually work long hour, so we don't see much of each other, but when we do we chat to each other. The Landlord is her mother, who is based out of town and i see her once a year when i renew my rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.