Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tapping, Perth.

Tintoretto Bend, Tapping, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is fully furnished, but your bedroom doesn't have to be if you want to bring your own stuff! You have the choice of three bedrooms and your own bathroom as we have an ensuite. We have a washing machine and tumble dryer as well as a dishwasher, large two door fridge, a large 50 inch tv and plenty of comfy sofas to chill! In the outdoor alfresco we have a tv and an above ground 4m diameter pool with sofas a BBQ and sun loungers for the lovely long summer. Also reverse aircon. We have a nice big dining table and plenty of space everywhere. There is also a cinema room and a lemon and lime tree outside that give us HUNDREDS of free fruit.
We have a large washing line for more than three loads of washing at once so never a fight for space on the line! The house is modern, only having been built a few years ago! It has all the necessities and plenty of luxury a that you would expect in a home! Come and check it out for yourself!!

More about the Flatmates

Currently myself and my boyfriend are the lead tenants on this private rental. I work full time and so does my partner. He is a tradie and I work at a dental practice close by! We are originally from the UK and are just waiting for our PR to be granted! We love the area and are very close to the main bus routes to joondalup and whitfords ave. we are only 6 mins to Joondalup station and the HUGE shopping center lakeside! There is a lovely cycle path nearby and plenty to do in the surrounding area! We love to go cycling and camping as often as possible. We are social but like quiet times too. Fairly chilled thoughout the weekday evenings and sometimes have a couple of friends over on the weekend.

We are looking for someone who is easygoing but can help keep the house neat and tidy. This can be a male or female individual (which we have had previously) or we are very open to having a couple here. As a couple ourselves we feel the house dynamic could work well with another couple and you would have plenty of your own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Carosa Rd After Ashely RdClose by
Carosa Rd Before Conti Rd5 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Ashley Rd6 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Galileo Av9 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Alvarez Pwy14 min walk
Carosa Rd Before Siena Link15 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Yandella Prom17 min walk
Yandella Prom Before Bonita Wy18 min walk
Yandella Prom After Alvarez Pwy18 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Yandella Prom18 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before Conti Rd19 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before Renner Cir19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Ashby Bar and Bistro13 min walk
Anggun Cakes18 min walk