Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Hello! A fully-furnished private room is available in my 2 bedroom apartment for $260 per week. Room is fully furnished with bed, desk and built-in wardrobe. This room will be yours and not shared with anyone else! :)

The apartment is beautifully furnished and so conveniently located with a grocery store and eateries downstairs. There is a tram stop right on the doorstep, and only 5 minutes walk to Melbourne Uni, 10 to RMIT and Melbourne Central. The rest of the apartment comes with dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning, fridge and all white goods. Just bring yourself and your clothes! High speed unlimited NBN internet and heating available, gas is included in rent. Not a party house although I do enjoy the occasional social gathering.

Flatmates

I'm a friendly, respectful girl studying in Melbourne Uni. Looking for a girl to take over my flatmate's lease as she is graduating!

Message me if interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.