Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Davenport Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hey Everyone !
A friend Danielle and I have just moved into a beautiful house in chermside, a couple of streets back from The Prince Charles Hospital.

*Freshly renovated townhouse with brand new kitchen.
* The room that is available is a queen size room with with a ceiling fan and massive wardrobe.
* The rest of the house is fully furnished including all appliances!!
* Prime Location!
* Cheap Rent
* 1 bathroom upstairs shared with Danielle and an extra toilet downstairs.

We are looking for someone to move in as soon as possible!!

More about the Flatmates

Let me know if you are interested in coming to have a look and meet us :)
We are both very laid back, fun and bubbly people but we do respect each others need for privacy. We are looking for someone who is clean, fun, reliable and who honestly wants to become friends with who they live with. We are looking for someone who would like to be invited out for dinner or drinks or even to just lay around the house eating pizza, drinking and talking about crap haha.
I'm 20 in October currently working at Caboolture hospital as a surgical admin officer and am trying to get into uni for next year. Danielle is 22 and works as a sales rep at Telstra.

We are looking for someone around the same age 20 to 26 for a long term lease.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.