Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Primbee, Wollongong.

Illowra Crescent, Primbee, Wollongong

Granny flat for rent

Granny flat

Granny flat

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

Hi there, Im Simon.
My Girlfriend have just moved into our new house and have a 1 bedroom granny flat that we have just renovated and are looking for someone to share our space.
The granny is self contained adjoining the house. Its had a fresh coat of paint, new kitchen, carpet and tiles installed and a private deck area. The bedroom is large with a separate bathroom/laundry and storage space.
The bus stop out the front takes 15-20mins to get to the heart of Wollongong and the Uni otherwise there is lots of room in the backyard to park if you were to drive. The beach is a 600m walk away, the lake is closer and the shopping center is just down the road.
We are both in our late twenties, pretty easy going and have lived in share houses most of our adult lives. We are happy to share the space and a beer every now and then but are mindful of it being your own space if you wish to make it that way.
If you would like anymore info or would like to come and have a look let me know.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.