Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbird Park, Brisbane.

Christie Crescent, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Three bedroom duplex. Its not overly big but cozy. Would be living with myself and my two small dogs (pomeranians). I have applied for this property and just wanting to see if anyone would be interested in moving in either short term or long term. If interested let me know.

More about the Flatmates

27 year old female. I work at a gym and study full time. I have two small well behaved dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maimai's Oven~ 9 min walk
McDonald's Bellbird Park~ 16 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†16¬†min¬†walk
7-Eleven Bellbird Park~ 16 min walk
7-Eleven Redbank Plains~ 17 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs Bellbird Park~ 17 min walk
Redbank Tavern~ 18 min walk
Redbank Plains Tavern~ 18 min walk
Hotmeal Deal~ 18 min walk
Brodies Mealmakers~ 18 min walk
Perfect Pizza Redbank Plains~ 18 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Jones Rd near Augusta Pkwy~ 10 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Highbury Drive~ 16 min walk
Redbank Plains Shopping Village~ 17 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Barry Drive~ 17 min walk
Augusta Pkwy at Forester Avenue~ 19 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Shannon Street~ 20 min walk
Keidges Rd at Redbank Plains High School~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks~ 18 min walk
Woolworths Redbank Plains~ 19 min walk
IGA Augusta Village~ 21 min walk