Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
THIS ROOM IS AVAILABLE STRICTLY JULY 13 TO AUGUST 10. PLEASE ONLY CONTACT IF THAT WORKS FOR YOU! (Sorry for shouting!) I'm going away for 4 weeks and will be subletting my room. Couples preferred please. In short, the room is fully furnished and really large, the house is in a great location, and the flatmates are awesome! This is a really nice, new 2 storey house on a quiet private driveway. The house is warm, and really spacious. It is located just a 10 minute walk from the nearest train station, and 10 min from the nearest tram line. The kitchen is modern, and you'll have your own spaces in the fridge and cupboards. The living area is open plan, and has a large balcony which gets amazing sun. The room is on the sunny side of the house on the ground floor, right next to the entry/exit, with frosted glass windows for sun and privacy. There's a really comfy double bed, chest of drawers, and large closet. We've also got a garage which isn't in use for storing bikes and anything else like that. Bills are a set amount each month, which we base on our previous usage. They include internet, power, and gas. We all do our own thing food wise. We also have an adorable greyhound called Manuka who is very cuddly! I am more than happy to do skype interviews as well as physical look-throughs, and can send photos to anyone interested. Please get in touch if you've got any questions! Thank you :)


This house is currently shared with a couple, Mark and James, and then another occupant who will be living downstairs with you (we're just finding someone atm). We're all working professionally but are not opposed to students, as long as you're gonna be good for bills ;D We're looking for ideally a couple to take the room, people who are happy doing their own thing but also not total recluses. We're a pretty chill flat, we don't party at home, and we're all respectful of tidiness in shared spaces. We think this would be perfect for anyone looking to spend an extended holiday in Melbourne, or looking to move here and organise a flat before they arrive.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.