Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Inkerman Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Centrally located 2 bedroom apartment, which has a renovated kitchen and bathroom. The shared areas include lounge and dining, which are fully furnished and very spacious. There's also a balcony with some outdoor furniture. The bathroom also has a European laundry with a washing machine and a dryer.

There's always plenty of parking available on the street. Trams are 5 min walk from the apartment.

The room is decent size with a queen size bed and side tables. It also has ample space for your storage in the built in robes. The room also gets plenty of natural light in the morning.

I also have a small dog with me called Milo. You'll fall in love with him very quickly.

Girls Only.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a female in my early 30s, working full-time in professional industry. I'm an easy going and friendly person who enjoys her downtime after work but also likes to socialise with friends and housemates.

I'm looking for a similar person who pays the rent on time and keeps the place reasonably tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.