Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Munro Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This property certainly is in one of the best with a City view - which is always nice to have! Situated close to public transport, cafes, restaurants and trendy Glenferrie Road shopping strip, and just a short walk to the local park - what more could you want!

The house is only minutes away from
* Swinburne University
*Swinburne Senior Secondary College
* Tram stop (70 & 75) within 100 meters from home
* RMIT, MELB UNI, City in 20 minutes
* Only 6.3 KM to Deakin University Burwood campus - i.e about just 20 minutes on tram!
* Meters away from Bus stop - Route 624
* Close by - amazing restaurants, pubs, cinema, Victoria Gardens (IKEA & Kmart)
* Great location for University of Melbourne - Burnley campus
* walk to local grocery stores!

More about the Flatmates

The house is spacious and clean. There's two bedrooms with spacious lounge plus dining, modern kitchen with electric cooking. All this in a beautiful garden setting.

You will be sharing the common area and kitchen with me and my partner. We are a young professional couple - he is an electrical engineer and I am school teacher. We are respectful, tidy and friendly. We will respect your personal space in the house and expect the same in return.

There are no other housemates/ people sharing. The idea is to keep the place clean, comfortable and welcoming.

The room is also suitable for a couple and as outlined above you will have your own bathroom. Rent for a couple would however be slightly different. It is going to be an extra $40 per week.

You can pay fortnightly or monthly depending on what you are most comfortable with.

If interested, feel free to ask questions.

Thank you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.